You are here: Home / People / Faculty Advisory Board

Faculty Advisory Board

John Gastil

  • McCourtney Institute for Democracy Senior Scholar
  • Professor of Communication Arts and Sciences and Political Science

Abraham Khan

  • Laurence and Lynne Brown-McCourtney Early Career Professor in the McCourtney Institute for Democracy and Assistant Professor of African American Studies and Communication Arts and Sciences

Amy Linch

  • Assistant Teaching Professor of Political Science and Co-Director of Undergraduate Studies

Candis Smith

  • Associate Professor of Political Science and African American Studies

Mary Stuckey

  • Professor, Communication Arts and Sciences